Who will win SRH vs CSK 33rd match| SRH vs CSK Dream11 team prediction | IPL 2019

Who will win SRH vs CSK, SRH vs CSK Dream11 team prediction , SRH vs CSK Today Match Prediction , SRH vs CSK Cricket betting tips, SRH vs CSK, IPL2019 , IPL12, Indian Premier League 2019,

Who will win SRH vs CSK tomorrow 33rd match of IPL 2019? Find the best cricket betting tips and dream11 team on below WhatsApp no and telegram. This SRH vs CSK will be held on Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) have played 8 matches and they have won 7 matches. They are at the top of the point table with 14 point. They have just need one win to be in the top four. CSK have won their last match against KKR by 5 wickets. In this match,CSK have won the toss and option to bowl first. By battign first KKR have set a target of 162 runs in 20 overs. CSK have chased this target in 19.4 overs. From CSK,Suresh Raina has played a good inning of 58 runs in 42 balls. Faf du Plessis has scored 24 runs off 16 balls. Kedar Jadhav has scored 20 runs off 12 balls. MS Dhoni  has scored 16 runs off 13 balls. Ravindra Jadeja has played winning shot, he scored 31 runs off 17 balls.

From bowlign end, Imran Tahir has done an exceptional bowling, he took 4 wickes in his 4 over spell.

Whereas SRH have played 7 matches and they have lost 4 matches and win 3. They are at the 6th position in the point table. They have lost their last match agains Delhi Capitals by 39 runs. In this match, SRH have lost the toss and option to bowl first. By batting first, DC have scored 155/7 runs in 20 overs. By chasign this target, SRH have got all out at 116 runs in 18.5 overs. From SRH,David Warner (51 off 47 ) and Jonny Bairstow (41 off 31 ) have played well but after that all remaining 9 wickets have not reached in double digit.  From bowling end, K Khaleel Ahmed took 3 wickets. Bhuvneshwar Kumar took 2 wickets.

Match:SRH vs CSK, 33rd Match, Indian Premier League 2019

Date:Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Time:08:00 PM IST

 Venue stats –

Stadium:Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium



Ends:Pavilion End, North End

Hosts to:Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

For best session tips and match entry:

  • WhatsApp -6202749515
  • Telegram- https://t.me/t20_tips

Pitch Report: –

  • Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad is an average batting pitch ground. At this ground, average score will be 145-150.

Weather Forecast: –

  • The temperature will be partly Sunny 39° C.
  • It is expected to be sunny and 34% humidity. There is 0% chance of rain.

Head to Head

Total matches – 11

Won by CSK – 9

Won by SRH –2

At Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderbad

Total matches – 3

Won by CSK – 2

Won by SRH -1

SRH vs CSK Probable Playing 11:-

  1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  2. David Warner
  3. Kane Williamson/Mohammad Nabi
  4. Jonny Bairstow (wk)
  5. Vijay Shankar
  6. Sandeep Sharma
  7. Ricky Bhui/ Yusuf Pathan
  8. Deepak Hooda/Manish Pandey
  9. Rashid Khan
  10. K Khaleel Ahmed
  11. Abhishek Sharma


  1. Shane Watson
  2. MS Dhoni (c & wk)
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Ravindra Jadeja
  5. Kedar Jadhav
  6. Ambati Rayudu
  7. Imran Tahir
  8. Faf du Plessis
  9. Deepak Chahar
  10. Shardul Thakur
  11. Mitchell Santner/Harbhajan Singh

SRH vs CSK squad:

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

Harbhajan Singh, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Murali Vijay, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Imran Tahir, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Dhruv Shorey, Scott Kuggeleijn, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, KM Asif

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

SRH vs CSK Key Players:


  • Shane Watson
  • MS Dhoni
  • Suresh Raina
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Imran Tahir
  • Faf du Plessis.


  • Yusuf Pathan
  • David Warner
  • Manish Pandey
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Rashid Khan
  •  Kane Williamson.

For SRH vs CSK best session tips and match entry:

  • WhatsApp -6202749515
  • Telegram- https://t.me/t20_tips

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.